A bit more detail about Tanskeys

Events

Posted in - Events on September 12th 2017 0 Comments

Up & Coming…

Dates for your diary…


Saturday 30th September – Spanish night with tapas & performances from Gypsy Jazz (sold out)

Sunday 1st October – ‘Wet the Tea’ Irish Folk Band 3pm

Friday 13th October – hosting Glow with the Flow charity walk

Saturday 28th October (Halloween) – Alfred Hitchcock’s The Birds movie with dinner & a bottle of wine each £25


MOVIE NIGHTS


Friday 22nd September – LA LA LAND

Saturday 7th October – MONKEY BUSINESS

Saturday 28th October (Halloween) – THE BIRDS

Saturday 11th November – THE TIMES OF THEIR LIVES

Friday 24th November – ALLIED

Friday 1st December – THE FULL MONTY

Friday 15th December – IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Saturday 6th January – HIDDEN FIGURES

Friday 26th January – SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN

Saturday 10th February (Valentine’s day) – To be confirmed


Tanskeys Offers

  • A carafe of house wine and ANY 2 ‘picky bits’ just £19.95
  • Buy 2 large glasses of wine and get the rest of the bottle for FREE
  • ‘Beer & a Bucket’ £5 (any bottled beer or cidre with a bucket of chunky potato wedges)

 

Opening Times

Please note our autumn opening hours are..

9am-5pm Sunday-Thursday
9am-7pm Friday & Saturday

(For private hire we can offer at 12.30am bar)

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.